Bonnie and Clyde days all over again with Tesla Model S in WeHo

Mr. Elon Musk

Fremont, California

Dear Sir: –

Tesla Model S Crash

Before the nurses change my bandages again, and while I still have lithium residue in my lungs, I will oh-so-calmly tell you what a dandy car you make. Even before the early fireworks show in WeHo, I have drove Teslas exclusively when I could get away with one. For sustained mashugana and wide dismemberment, the Model S has got ever other car skinned. Even if my business hasen’t been strickly legal, it don’t hurt anything to tell you, no matter what the range indicator said, that I truly believe we could have outrun those coppers clear to San Berdoo in the Model S.

Yours truly,

Champe Barrow, indireck relation to Clyde

Leave a Reply

